Looking Ahead May 17, 2017

Looking Ahead

Wednesday, May 17 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended Care available. Musical Performance at 6:00PM.  Students need to be in their classroom at 5:45PM dressed appropriately. Wacky Wednesday – Mix up your outfit today by mismatching your clothes, wear it backwards, wear your shirt inside out, or wear a wacky hat!

Thursday, May 18 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended Care available. Character Day – Wear your favorite Disney, Marvel, Star Wars, Anime, TV show, Pokemon character! Any animated character will do. No costumes please.

Friday, May 19 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended Care available. St. Dunstan Spirit Day – Wear green, white, and/or gold to represent St. Dunstan! Go Knights!!!

Sunday, May 21 – Best wishes to the Track Team as they compete in the Spirit Festival on Sunday, May 21st at College of San Mateo. At the track meet, donations of peanut butter or jelly will be collected with free dress earned for Tuesday, May 23rd. The free dress is for those who donate and attend track meet only.

Monday, May 22 – 2:30 PM dismissal.  Extended Care available. St. Dunstan Feast Day Eucharist at 11:00AM in the Church.  Students must be in full uniform.  All are welcome.

Tuesday, May 23 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended Care available.

Wednesday, May 24 – Enrollment forms for the 2017-2018 school years will be available online.

Thursday, May 25 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended Care available.

Friday, May 26 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended Care available.

Monday, May 29 – No School. Memorial Day.

Wednesday, May 31 – Track Awards.

SAVE THE DATE – Enrollment for the 2017-2018 school year will be from Tuesday, May 30 – Thursday, June 1

Friday, June 2 – 2:00 PM dismissal. Fun Day.

Tuesday, June 6 – Blackberry Farm.

 

0
  Related Posts