Looking Ahead February 15, 2017

Looking Ahead

Thursday, February 16 – 3:00 PM dismissal. Extended Care available.

Friday, February 17 – 3:00 PM dismissal. Extended Care available.

Monday, February 20 – Friday, February 24 – Mid-winter Break. No school.

Monday, February 27 – 12:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Tuesday, February 28 – 3:00 PM dismissal. Extended Care available.

Wednesday, March 1 – Ash Wednesday. Eucharistic celebration at 11:00 AM in the Church.  All are welcome.  Students must be in full uniform.  Students that have free dress from the Outdoor Ed fundraiser will be made up on Thursday, March 2. Homeroom parent meeting at 6:30PM.

Thursday, March 2 – 3:00 PM dismissal. Extended Care available.Students that have free dress from the Outdoor Ed fundraiser. Athletic Board meeting at 7:00PM.

Friday, March 3 – 3:00 PM dismissal. Extended Care available.

Sunday, March 5 – Family Mass at 5:00 PM.

Monday, March 6 – 2:30 PM dismissal.  Extended Care available.  Men’s Club meeting at 6:30 PM.

Thursday, March 9 – 3:00 PM dismissal. Extended Care available. Winter Sport Awards at 6:00 PM.

Saturday, March 11 – Father/Daughter Dance at 6:30 PM.

Monday, March 20 – 12:00 PM dismissal. Extended care available.  Fine Arts Performance for parents only from 9:00AM – 12:00PM.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

0
  Related Posts