Principal’s Letter April 1, 2015

April 1, 2015

Thursday, April 2 – 12:00 PM dismissal.  Morning extended care available. Holy Thursday. Prayer service and Passion play at 11:00 AM. All are welcome.  Office closes at 1:00 PM.  No afternoon extended care.

Friday, April 3 – Sunday, April 12 –  No school.  Easter Break.

Sunday, April 5 – Family mass at church at 5:00 PM.

Monday, April 6 – Church rectory office will be closed.

Wednesday, April 15 – Financial Assistance Application due.

Looking ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter March 25, 2015

March 25, 2015

Wednesday, March 25 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available. Athletic Awards Night for baseball, basketball, and volleyball at 6:00 PM in the Parish Center.

Thursday, March 26 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, March 27 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Saturday, March 28 – Father/Daughter Dance.

Sunday, March 29 – Blood Drive.  Free dress for students on Monday, March 30 for students whose parents that volunteer to give blood.  Scroll down for more information and ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter March 18, 2015

March 18, 2015

Thursday, March 19 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, March 20 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Looking Ahead

Monday, March 23 – No school. Local Holiday.

Tuesday, March 24 – 3:00 PM dismissal.

Wednesday, March 25 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Thursday, March 26 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, March 27 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Saturday, March 28 – Father/Daughter Dance.

Thursday, April 2 – 12:00 PM dismissal.  Morning ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter March 11, 2015

March 11, 2015

Thursday, March 12 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, March 13 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Saturday, March 14 – Lobster Dinner.

Looking Ahead

Monday, March 16 – 12:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available. Extended care payments due.

Tuesday, March 17 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.  St. Patrick’s Day Mass at 9:00 AM.  All are invited.

Wednesday, March 18 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Thursday, March 19 – 3:00 ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter March 4, 2015

March 4, 2015

Thursday, March 5 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, March 6 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available. Parent coffee and doughnut social after morning assembly.

Saturday, March 7 – 11:15 AM 6th Grade Girl’s basketball championship against St. Veronica’s at Our Lady of Angels in Burlingame.

Looking Ahead

Monday, March 9 – 2:30 PM dismissal. Extended care available.

Tuesday, March 10 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Wednesday, March 11 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter April 1, 2015

April 1, 2015

Thursday, April 2 – 12:00 PM dismissal.  Morning extended care available. Holy Thursday. Prayer service and Passion play at 11:00 AM. All are welcome.  Office closes at 1:00 PM.  No afternoon extended care.

Friday, April 3 – Sunday, April 12 –  No school.  Easter Break.

Sunday, April 5 – Family mass at church at 5:00 PM.

Monday, April 6 – Church rectory office will be closed.

Wednesday, April 15 – Financial Assistance Application due.

Looking Ahead

Monday, April ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter February 25, 2015

February 25, 2015

Thursday, February 26 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, February 27 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Sunday, March 1 – 5:00 PM Family Mass.  Reception to follow in the Parish Center.

Looking Ahead

Monday, March 2 – 2:30 PM dismissal. Extended care available.

Tuesday, March 3 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Wednesday, March 4 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Thursday, March 5 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, March 6 ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter February 11, 2015

February 11, 2015

Thursday, February 12 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, February 13 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.  Chocolate Sale money is due to qualify for the prizes.  Extended care payments are due.

February 16 – February 20 – No school. Mid-winter break.

Looking Ahead

Monday, February 23 – 12:00 PM dismissal. Extended care available. Men’s Club meeting at 6:30 PM in the parish center.

Tuesday, February 24 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Wednesday, ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter February 4, 2015

February 4, 2015

Thursday, February 5 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, February 6 – No school.  Archdiocesan Professional Development Day for faculty.

Looking Ahead

Monday, February 9 – 2:30 PM dismissal. Extended care available.

Tuesday, February 10 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Wednesday, February 11 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Thursday, February 12 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, February 13 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

February 16 – February 20 – ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter January 28, 2015

January 28, 2015

Thursday, January 29 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, January 30 – 12:00 PM dismissal. Extended care available.  Fine-arts Performance. Grandparent’s/Special Person’s Day. The revised schedule:

8:00 AM –Reception
8:30 AM – 9:00 AM – Classroom visit
9:00 AM – 9:45 AM – Prayer Service/Academic Awards
10:00 AM  – Fine-arts Performance

Saturday, January 31 – Kindergarten testing for 2015-2016 school year by appointment only starting at 9:00 AM.  Confirmation retreat for 8th grade.  To get the application for ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 9 of 11 «...7891011