Principal’s Letter April 1, 2015

April 1, 2015

Thursday, April 2 – 12:00 PM dismissal.  Morning extended care available. Holy Thursday. Prayer service and Passion play at 11:00 AM. All are welcome.  Office closes at 1:00 PM.  No afternoon extended care.

Friday, April 3 – Sunday, April 12 –  No school.  Easter Break.

Sunday, April 5 – Family mass at church at 5:00 PM.

Monday, April 6 – Church rectory office will be closed.

Wednesday, April 15 – Financial Assistance Application due.

Looking Ahead

Monday, April ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter February 25, 2015

February 25, 2015

Thursday, February 26 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, February 27 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Sunday, March 1 – 5:00 PM Family Mass.  Reception to follow in the Parish Center.

Looking Ahead

Monday, March 2 – 2:30 PM dismissal. Extended care available.

Tuesday, March 3 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Wednesday, March 4 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Thursday, March 5 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, March 6 ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter February 11, 2015

February 11, 2015

Thursday, February 12 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, February 13 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.  Chocolate Sale money is due to qualify for the prizes.  Extended care payments are due.

February 16 – February 20 – No school. Mid-winter break.

Looking Ahead

Monday, February 23 – 12:00 PM dismissal. Extended care available. Men’s Club meeting at 6:30 PM in the parish center.

Tuesday, February 24 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Wednesday, ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter February 4, 2015

February 4, 2015

Thursday, February 5 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, February 6 – No school.  Archdiocesan Professional Development Day for faculty.

Looking Ahead

Monday, February 9 – 2:30 PM dismissal. Extended care available.

Tuesday, February 10 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Wednesday, February 11 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Thursday, February 12 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, February 13 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

February 16 – February 20 – ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter January 28, 2015

January 28, 2015

Thursday, January 29 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, January 30 – 12:00 PM dismissal. Extended care available.  Fine-arts Performance. Grandparent’s/Special Person’s Day. The revised schedule:

8:00 AM –Reception
8:30 AM – 9:00 AM – Classroom visit
9:00 AM – 9:45 AM – Prayer Service/Academic Awards
10:00 AM  – Fine-arts Performance

Saturday, January 31 – Kindergarten testing for 2015-2016 school year by appointment only starting at 9:00 AM.  Confirmation retreat for 8th grade.  To get the application for ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter January 21, 2015

January 21, 2015

Thursday, January 22 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available. Musical Theater Performance of “Hats” for grades K-4 at 6:00 PM in the Parish Center.  All students should be dropped off in their classrooms at 5:30pm on the day of the performance.  All students should wear a short sleeve t-shirt, blue jeans, and tennis shoes for our performance.  Teachers will hand out musical theater t-shirts in class, which will be worn over ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter January 14, 2015

January 14, 2015

Wednesday, January 14 – There is a mandatory meeting for 1, 3, 5 and 7th grade parents about the Lobster Feed at 6:30 PM in the respective classrooms.

Thursday, January 15 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available. Martin Luther King, Jr. mass at 11:00 AM in the church.  Students must be in full uniform.  All are welcome.  Extended care payments are due. Archdiocesan school board meeting in the school library ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter January 7, 2015

January 7, 2015

Thursday, January 8 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, January 9 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Looking Ahead

Monday, January 12 – 2:30 PM dismissal. Extended care available.

Tuesday, January 13 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available. Please be in full uniform for class photos.

Wednesday, January 14 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Thursday, January 15 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available. Martin Luther King, Jr. mass at 11:00 AM ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter December 17, 2014

December 17, 2014

Thursday, December 18 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available. Christmas Program in the Church at 6:00 PM.  Students must be in the classroom by 5:45 PM. Please dress appropriately.  For girls, no spaghetti straps or high heels and for boys, no athletic gear, sweatsuits, etc.  Please dress for the occasion.

Friday, December 19 – 12:00 PM dismissal. Morning extended care available.  No afternoon extended care. Office closes at 1:00 PM.

Looking Ahead

December 20 ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter December 10, 2014

December 10, 2014

Thursday, December 11 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, December 12 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Looking Ahead

Monday, December 15 – 12:00 PM dismissal. Extended care available.

Tuesday, December 16 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Wednesday, December 17 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Thursday, December 18 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available. Christmas Program in the Church at 6:00 PM.  Students must be in the classroom by 5:45 ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 5 of 7 «...34567