Scrip News 26 August 2015

Welcome back St. Dunstan Families!  We trust that you all had a fantastic summer break.

Before anything else, we hope you found time to read the Scrip Program description and procedure included in your enrollment packet.  If not, please make time to do so.

Scrip will be sold immediately the first week of school via order form on Thursday, August 27 and at the Parish Center on Friday, August 28.

Check out the order form. ...

Continue Reading →
0

Chinese Class and Math Tutoring

Chinese Class and Math Tutoring Program Coming Soon

After a successful summer program, and upon recommendation of parents,
his year’s Chinese Class and Math Tutoring Program will be held on Saturday mornings at St. Dunstan School;
not after school.
Details of this program will posted on the school website shortly.
If you have any questions you may contact Director Jane Wong: CAMducation@gmail.com or (650)409-7226.

 

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter June 10, 2015

June 10, 2015

Thursday, June 11 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Blackberry Farm. Morning extended care available.  No after school extended care available.

Friday, June 12 – 10:00 AM dismissal.  Morning extended care available. No after school extended care available. Office closes at 12:00 PM.

Summer Office Hours

Monday, June 15th – Thursday, July 2nd – 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Friday, July 3rd – Closed

Monday, July 6th – Friday, August 14th – 9:00 AM to ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter June 3, 2015

June 3, 2015

Thursday, June 4 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, June 5 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available. Blackberry Farm reservations are due.

 

Looking Ahead

Monday, June 8 – 2:30 PM dismissal. Extended care available.

Tuesday, June 9 – 3:00 PM dismissal. Extended care available.

Wednesday, June 10 – 12:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Thursday, June 11 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Blackberry Farm. Morning extended care available.  No after school ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter May 27, 2015

May 27, 2015

Thursday, May 28 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.  Musical Theatre performance at 6:00 PM for grades 5 – 8.  Students need to be in their classroom by 5:30 PM.  Enrollment – 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM.

Friday, May 29 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Looking Ahead

Monday, June 1 – 2:30 PM dismissal. Extended care available.

Tuesday, June 2 – 3:00 PM dismissal. Extended care available.

Wednesday, June 3 – 2:00 ...

Continue Reading →
0

Principal’s Letter May 20, 2015

May 20, 2015

Thursday, May 21 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Friday, May 22 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Looking Ahead

Monday, May 25 – No school. Memorial Day.

Tuesday, May 26 – 3:00 PM dismissal. Extended care available.  Spring Athletic Awards at 6:00 PM in the Parish Center.

Wednesday, May 27 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.

Thursday, May 28 – 3:00 PM dismissal.  Extended care available.  Musical Theatre performance at 6:00 PM ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 3 of 7 12345...»